You are here: Home Page > Council and Democracy > Councillors and Committees

Councillors and Committees

Welcome to the Councillors and Committees pages at Redditch Borough Council.  On these pages you will be able to access further information about your local Councillors and the Committees they serve on.  You can also view information about the Mayor of the Borough and read about the different Committees we have here at the Council including the Executive Committee and the Overview and Scrutiny Committee. 

Agendas or sets of minutes from recent meetings can also be accessed.  Please note, that copies of the agenda and minutes from Committee meetings that took place in Redditch prior to May 2008 cannot currently be provided on the Council's website.  If you cannot find the agenda or the set of minutes that you are looking for please contact the Democratic Services team for help.

Contact Details

Contact: Democratic Services Team

Contact address: Democratic Services, Redditch Borough Council, Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, Worcestershire, B98 8AH

Phone: (01527) 64252   Telephone


Fax: (01527) 65216


Page Information
This page was last reviewed 25 September 2014 at 10:10 by jess bayley.
The page is next due for review 24 March 2015.
Print Add to Favourites Facebook Twitter
Map of Worcestershire Bromsgrove District Council Malvern District Council Redditch Borough Council Worcester City Council Wychavon District Council Wyre Forest District Council
The county of Worcestershire includes the districts of:

Google Translate
Redditch Borough Council, The Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH - Directions to Council Offices